Racing Hearts series by Ruth Gowan

Ruth Gowan has written 3 standalone novels plus 1 novella in the Racing Hearts series of books. Twist and turns, romance and intrigue fill the pages of these romantic suspense thrillers, set amidst the events of 1980s car rallying.

Read more about the novels on the books page


Claim your Free book

Ruth Gowan

Sharing her time between Ireland and Portugal, Ruth keeps busy plotting the next steps for her cast of characters.
Read more about Ruth.

Visit Ruth’s author page on Amazon